We Bought the Full Version!

I’m so excited that my daddy bought the full game of Dylo. We have actually made it through all the levels and have cleared the planet of the martians! (Actually, just my Daddy has. I’m still on the Meteor-Throwing-Spaceship level).

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Julio said,

    Hii!!

    Nice blog, I’m the guy who made the Mac version of the game.

    I’m glad we already have some hardcore fans out there😉

    cheers,

    Julio

  2. 2

    Mars Attacks said,

    I’m not anyone at all, but your blog is cool😀

  3. 3

    andersonclan said,

    Thanks for putting up these comments. Like I’ve said before, I’m only 8, but I love Dylo and I want others to love him too! He’s the greatest game character ever.

  4. 4

    Pop said,

    If Aiden says it, I believe it. “Greatest game character ever.”


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

