How I’m Doing at the Game

Dylo Thinking

I haven’t been able to post a blog for awhile, because my daddy (who helps me blog) was out of town. But now he’s back, and I can do more posts.

I thought I would give an update about how I’m doing playing the game. I’m playing the “EASY” level, and I’m on Area 10-1 (it’s the level with the TV sets). This level doesn’t seem very hard yet, but I know that it gets really hard because I watched my daddy go through it. I almost got to the Finish, but I bumped into some spikes and died! I guess I’ll keep trying.

And speaking of trying to do it, I think I’ll go try right now on Mommy’s computer (but only for 10 minutes . . . my mommy and daddy set a timer).

See you in Dylo’s World!

Leave a Reply

